Our daily life

Road Trip – Day 6 – last day at MB

on 08/07/2014

Another sleepless night due to either drinking tea at dinner or got woken up when they got back to the hotel late last night.  It took forever to upload yesterday’s post due to a very slow wifi connection.

Anyways, I went to see the sunrise this morning.  I think it was the first time I have seen the sunrise.  It was a beautiful sight.  Out at the beach at that time of the day was so peaceful and relaxing.  I wish I could do that more often. 

image


4 responses to “Road Trip – Day 6 – last day at MB

  1. t2bm4u says:

    Easy, buy a beach front condo.

  2. If I have that kind of money then I would. I actually live less than 10 mins from the ocean but never have the time to enjoy such moments.

  3. t2bm4u says:

    Hmmm, sound like you need a new schedule. A morning jog to the beach. 🙂

  4. Sounds like a good idea. I might change my schedule when I get home so I can do some jogging in the morning at the beach.

Leave a Reply

