Our daily life

New toy

on 06/10/2009

I got this new toy for CC two weeks ago. I don’t think she knows how to play it yet but she seems to like the music and like to bang her hand on all the musical buttons. She wiggles her legs and her hands keep hitting on the buttons when she hears the music. Her feet still haven’t touched the ground when I put her into the seat, hence I fold a fleece blanket and placed it directly below her feet so her feet can touch the ground. So everyday after I got home from work, I would put her into this go around station for 5-10 minutes so I can unpack and put away her things. I’m not sure if her back can tolerate being unsupported for long, thus I only put her in there for only a few minutes each day until when she can sit up by herself.


One response to “New toy

Leave a Reply

